HiloD: Looking for my Queen
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Louisville, Kentucky
73 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Black, Capricorn
HiloD is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Donald

This is my first time on a dating site. So bear with me...I raise tropical fish,working in my aquarium, love dogs and bike riding. I love a good game of chess and other board games.

I like old R & B & smooth jazz. Some of my favorites are Earth Wind & Fire, Kenny G, Sade, Anita Baker, Maze, Boney James, George Benson and many others.

TV has been my companion lately. I like a variety of shows and movies. What's your favorites?

Love sports! University of Louisville is #1 for me. I love all sports on TV and going to games.

I love to dance, go to house parties and dances. I like having a good time.

I'm very family oriented. Father of three, grandfather of seven and great-grandfather of seven and one on the way! Whew! lol

For the most part, I'm very laid back and don't tolerate drama. Just waiting my queen who I can relax to the max with!

I hope to hear from that special woman soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After we talk on the phone, we can meet for coffee and get to know each other better.