moonglass: wanted Best friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San ramon, California
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
moonglass is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mfg Rep/Sales / Artist


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I’m work in progress because I'm trying to be the best man I can be.. and the best spouse/ significant other that I will be..I believe that I have learned much through the forge of life that will let me be so.. I am kind sensitive and considerate.. Life has taught me certain things..sometimes painfully... And yes I have read the Five Love Languages... I feel that for a man.. I am a good communicator now..I believe in talking through things, feelings and situations...Self evaluation is an important part of growth.. and I can say now that I have been moving in the right direction.. if you want a man that treats you well and with respect I am one. I believe to treat someone as you want to be treated.. I want my best friend…
I want someone who is silly and spontaneous.. My perfect woman is one who is fierce in life and love.. who will stand with me back to back against all odds..or looking for the adventures that we so deserve..
I am also very young looking for my age, good genes I guess, so don't make the mistake of passing me by based on my age.... Usually I am mistaken for 40's, so don't let being over 50 put you off(I think I'm pretty immature too) I am looking for a woman to share my life with..Someone looking for Mr.Right not Mr. Right Now... I'm not looking for "a good time", I want someone in my life that I can enjoy spending time with, traveling, and strolling towards the future…. I am looking for adventure. .
The person for me is physically fit and interested in living a healthy lifestyle.. as Yoga is an important part of my life it would be nice to have or share that experience..You must be HWP..someone that is fit and athletic or slim..
I love to laugh.. I was an Artist( not now), and I think that may be why I am so Passionate about life...everything I do seems to express that. I smile much more than not, and love laughing. My work can be really busy at times, but it is so important to do things that make you feel whole and refreshed. I love Yoga,5-6 days a week...( food being one of my great passions. And I also enjoying staying fit because it make me feel so wonderful..
I love snorkel vacations(need to plan one soon!), sunny beaches, mountain lakes and warm fireplaces on rainy days. But in life I have found that the constants are, to me, truth, honor and integrity, and I value the same in those I am with. I am half Italian, English, Irish and yes German, sorta confused I suppose. Favorite foods are Japanese, Lebanese and most other things at one time or another. I love adventures..and love learning about other people and cultures...
Not into sports on TV, I'd rather do it myself. I love dogs, have only one now, and of course I love all animals..
I am not a party guy, or looking for a good time. I really think friendship is the basis for any relationship. I am not afraid to feel, or open myself to the right person.. you must not be either..

I recently relocated back to the Bay Area from Seattle. . A big change.. it would be nice to have someone to share new experiences and adventures. .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love small coffee shops.. quiet places to talk. I'm not out for something, I truly believe that friendship is the most important thing when getting to know someone. It takes a bit of time knowing someone before I will be intimate, I don't look for or expect a band aid to make me feel good for the moment. I hope this doesn't sound too bad, but intimacy is an important part of myself that I am not willing to share with just anyone but someone I care about..

Mail Settings
To send a message to moonglass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 54
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps