Psojka: Let's have an interesting conversation.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
26 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Psojka is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Customer Service


I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
I'm just an average dude trying to make a living and enjoy life to its fullest. I enjoy music, fine dining, movies, paintball, hockey, traveling, and taking in the view. I have a good career, and can support myself without having the need of handouts. I can and do protect those I care about. Someday I would like to move to a Caribbean island and live the simple life. I am a hard worker who isn't afraid to say what's on my mind. I am just looking for someone who can appreciate life and the small things who just wants to be happy with what they have. I enjoy all kinds of music but you will usually find me listening to Dave Matthews Band or Umphrey's Mcgee. OAR is awesome too. HMU if you want to know more. im not good at writing these things, I'd rather talk to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever sounds fun. Everyone is different. Let's figure it out together but I'll pay.