LocoIrish82: keepin it real
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Clifton park, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
LocoIrish82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Patrick
i been out the area for awhile but i just got back lookin for whatever hopein for maybe somthing more. im honest funny and fun i can be a lil crazy sometimes but its a god crazy i been through alot of things in my life so i aint bout no games what u see and learn about me is who i am and what im about. i like footbal and other sports and im into outdorrs things camping fishing boating, im also good just chillin doin what it is we do and realxin at home. watchin movis tv and havin fun
i can be quiet or turn it up at the flip of a switch .im outgoin mostly and i aint tryin to be a playa on no one .. my favorite thing in this world is my dog.... im a good cook i like to party i like to relax im allroun down to earth i read books and play games but only on my x box ..... i love to cook and im good at it i wanna get back in collage and do sumtin more with my life then where im at right now but where im at aint bad either if you lookin im open to be there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just hangin out maybe go out or get somethin to eat doo things you would like id leave tht more up to you whatever you like is what you get