Shorty329: Don't judge my book by the chapter u walked in on
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Frederick, Maryland
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Shorty329 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Don't judge my story from the chapter you walked in on.....

My son and I are a package deal. He is my whole world!

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and occasionally like going to the bar with my friends as well. I like going on long drives and getting lost and trying to find my way home. I like goin fishin bonfires camping and bein outside. I'm not afraid to get dirty. Guess you can say I can hang with the guys :) Love watching football! Hail to the Redskins!!! I just try to stay happy and enjoy life. I know how to have fun but also know when to be serious. I work at the hospital as a pharmacy technition in the ER. My goal is to go back to college and get my degree in something in the medical field. I enjoy listening to pretty much any music country, rock, and rap. Im not into games or one night stands, so if thats all you want then don't bother messaging me. I just want to get to know someone who is serious about possibly a relationship. Want to know anything else feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that's fun where I can get to know the other person such as bowling or going to the park. Going or doing something where we can talk and just hang out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shorty329 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 39.



Get the POF Mobile Apps