arizonaspagirl: Writing a new ending...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
arizonaspagirl is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Aesthetics and Massage Therapy

One of my many looks

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have recently relocated to Arizona, a place that I've wanted to live for 20 years. This is a brand new start for me. I left a 27 year IT career behind to finally do what I was meant to do all along. It's a very exciting, yet a little scary time. But, I am embracing it and going for it. I would love to meet someone that is interested in going along for the ride.

I little about me...I'm educated (MBA) and financially secure. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and hang out with people that make me laugh. My humor is kind of dry and sarcastic (think Seinfeld). I'm spontaneous and adventurous, but also like to relax and talk with a bottle of wine or watch a movie. I'm an extremely loyal and dependable person and expect honesty and trust from whomever I'm involved with. Many guys' profiles say that they do not want drama or games, however, I find that guys play games just as much as women. Let's face it...everybody has some sort of baggage that they are dealing with. Everybody has a tendency to project that onto someone new. But, if we are honest with each other and acknowledge it, we can work through it. I'm a tell-it-like-it-is kind of person (comes from my NY upbringing) although over the years I've learned a little diplomacy. ;-)

I love the outdoors, hiking in particular. I love warm and even hot weather. I'm also a city girl at heart, but love getting away to explore small towns and secluded beaches. I really look forward to discovering this beautiful state that I now call home and would love to do it with someone special. Getting dressed up and going out is great. I like theater, museums and concerts. I also love going someplace casual in jeans.

I have a very feminine body type, an hourglass figure. I would have picked curvy it that was a choice, because I'm definitely not "average". Even though I do exercise, I'm not "athletic" looking. If I had to pick 3 words to describe myself they would be smart, confident and sexy.

OK, enough about me, let's talk about you:
Sense of humor is a must
Financially stable
Non-smoker (smoking is a deal breaker for me!)
Reasonably close to my age (40s to about 55)
Animal lover- I have cats and a dog

One last thing, and I know this is picky but, I love facial hair, as in a beard or goatee, just not mustaches.

If you are interested in meeting me, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The reason I'm on this site is to meet someone in person. I don't mind talking and texting a little, but I'd like to meet you soon! I'm open to suggestions on the first date, so whatever works for both of us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps