donavin62976: lookin for a sidekick
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
donavin62976 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very old school guy looking to live an old school life style.

also self employed and work very hard but i have flexibility with my schedule.

check me out at yelp com search for above and beyond detailing

Im a very active .. I hardly stay still but can chill out when needed.

Give me a good woman.. My dog.. Food/water/Shelter and I am a very rich man.. Everything else is just extra

Life is too short to deal with bullsh*t so I don’t.. If you bring drama and lies into my life I will just disappear like a ghost.

Im a very laid back 420 kat that is just looking for a sidekick to have fun in austin and create new life experiences together.. Life is about adventure. .not sitting on the couch playing with your ipad and watching reality shows.. To many zombies in this world.. WAKE UP PEOPLE>

I am addicted to the gym and would love to find someone that is into fitness and taking care of themselves

I am also a House music DJ from the NYC 90s era and Im slowly making a comeback here in austin.

i spend most my time around animals but that has to change or im gonna be some old fart talking to animals and plants looking like a crazy person lol..

anything else please just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe go shoot some pool and have a beer... get to know eachother.. or maybe a cool place to eat.

or maybe just a hike on the green belt.