strivestrife: Help!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tacoma, Washington
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
strivestrife is looking for a relationship.
High school

letting the face rest from shaving...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jose
Update*** might wanna skip me, I'm out of the area

I've had my share of heartbreak, but like everything else, I believe "what doesn't kill you...". I have been putting everything I got into my work for the past 10 years and I'm starting to realize I need another reason to get out of bed in the morning. I'm looking for a friend/open to a serious relationship. I like to keep things simple and can do so very effectively (and considering the stuff I've experienced, I'm pretty damn good at keeping it simple smh). I enjoy learning something new from different people and challenge my way of thinking. Can never have too much of an open mind, just makes you tougher. Kind of a hopeless romantic but I save all that for the serious relationship. I have a unique taste in music, not very "mainstream" in America so it's not worth mentioning. I do listen to rock, Rob Zombie, Metallica ect and some international rock bands. Howard Stern fan (main reason why I've become so open minded.) Look past all the shock jock/outrageous stuff and he's very intelligent, calls it like it is. Well anyway, if you like to chat and find out more, I'd be more than happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your call. But I'd prefer to sit down and talk, get to know each other and see what we like.

Get the POF Mobile Apps