uandmemakesusROCK: Do I need to go Over the Rainbow to find you?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
West bloomfield, Michigan
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
uandmemakesusROCK is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Real Estate-Recently retired from Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Interested in chasing rainbows? Finding adventures in the world? Sharing communication, affection and love? I'm a feminine, warm, loving, trustworthy, sweet, sensitive, slender, romantic, sensuous, sincere person. The ideal relationship would be based on honesty, trust, caring and respect for each other and that special chemistry that NEVER fades. I have been told that I look much younger than I am (blame my parents!!!) Just drinking lots of water. Maybe I'm drinking from the fountain of youth. I enjoy getting dressed up and enjoy a great night on the town and also could kick back wearing jeans and being casual.. Divorced but baggage free, no children. Seeking a relationship with an attractive, fit, fun loving male who is ambitious, loyal, classy, kind and motivated. I would like to meet someone whom we could talk about everything and someone whom we share laughter. He must be easy going, flexible, sincere, loyal, motivated, attractive, no temper, fit, fun loving to be my soul mate and best friend. We will repect each other and not being or taking for granted. We will be supporting of each other in what is important in each of our lives. I'm looking to meet someone I can connect with spirtually, intellectually,, physically as well as emotionally. I enjoy various types of music, dancing, movies, plays, art fairs, comedy clubs,the zoo , walking on the beach, cider mills, outdoor cafes and yoga. . My past relationships were stepping stones to find my future one . If you think were a match would love to hear from you, (want to make Fl my home ). Looking for condos in Florida! I wish each of you happy lives and the best of luck! Ciao! P.S. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE THE FIRST KISS FOR THE LAST TIME, IS THAT YOU ? ?? P.S. I am not an upgraded member so send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place where we can relax, talk and find out more about each other and hope it leads to another exciting date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to uandmemakesusROCK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 69.