Age: 38
Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 37
boyfromwoodstock: what
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodstock, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
boyfromwoodstock wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I work in construction,
I am very active, with sports, Hockey, baseball, Tennis,
I do not workout, i get bored and dont have the motivation to,
but i think a really hot guy, could push me to do that.
I enjoy cooking and trying new foods,
Love Camping,, and being adventurous, Travelling is a huge passion of mine,

I love to sing , and make people laugh.
i dont look my age, and i dont act my age, trust me you will know what i mean, if we meet, so message me, and we possibly could be new friends,, :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date, we would shake hands, Try new food, or something different, so that we can always remember it together, if things work out.
After dinner, and we both really like each other, we should probably find a remote place, somewhere quiet so we can make out,
After Kissing for an hour or so, we should probably get a room, and make Love.
After 5 minutes or so of that, we should probably get home, and i will text you sometime,.
haha, kidding.

Mail Settings
To send a message to boyfromwoodstock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75