kraney: No Worries in Newport
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Newport beach, California
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kraney isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Greetings to all you lovely single women! I'm a 43 yr old Newport Beach resident looking for somebody to spend carefree fun-filled days and nights with. I'm also open to serious relations if we happen to hit it off together. I would describe myself as easygoing and laidback, having a wonderful sense of humor, intelligent and independent, and above all else, a respectable gentlemen. I grew up around three sisters, so I feel I know how to treat a woman the right way. I enjoy a variety of things, and I'm usually up for anything new and exciting. Some of my interests include going to concerts (from big stadiums to local venues, mostly rock, jazz, and blues music), exploring new restaurants and appreciating different kinds of foods, and traveling abroad. I'm game for practically any sport out there, indoors/outdoors, from freefalling out of a plane to flinging a frisbee on the beach. Spontaneous road trips to Vegas or little weekend getaways are great, too. I play a little guitar/drums/harmonica, and there's nothing wrong with throwing in some kareoke every now and then. I also have a more quiet/reserved side from time to time, and am just as comfortable curling up on the couch with a good book or a good flick on occasion. I'd like to meet someone with natural beauty inside and out, inner substance, and few extremes. In other words, someone who is "mid-maintenence." I'm looking for someone definitely feminine but also someone active who enjoys the outdoors, isn't afraid to get her hands dirty at times, and doesn't shriek when she sees a little bug running around, if you catch my drift :) Ideally, I'd like someone who appreciates trying new things and exploring different cultures whether it be through music, foods, festivals, etc. Other good qualities are openmindedness, well roundedness, and above all, I want them to be comfortable and confident with who they are, that's a big turn on for me. I think that's enough for now.

Get the POF Mobile Apps