sixstring106: Add To Cart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sterling heights, Michigan
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sixstring106 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a lot to offer. Find out for yourself. Some facts about me: I’m educated…I can hold a conversation with anyone. I’m employed…I easily pay all my bills on time. I’m a proud homeowner…I am responsible and independent. I don’t smoke, but drink socially…I enjoy craft beer and microbrews. I’m tall (6ft)…wear your heels when we go out;) I’m athletic…lets rollerblade, ride bikes, run, go bowling, etc. I have a good sense of humor, ranging from dry to sarcastic and silly…I enjoy watching comedy movies (Stepbrothers, Superbad, etc.). Music is my passion…I have been playing guitar for more than 22 years. I also enjoy live music and going to concerts and local shows. I listen mainly to rock(classic, indie, punk, metal, etc.) I’m also interested in cars…going to classic car shows and cruising in my Camaro SS. Depending on the situation, I can be a little quiet or very outgoing. I enjoy going out and having fun, but I could be just as happy staying in too. I don’t have a specific type of girl that I look for. I like someone reasonably intelligent, outgoing, good sense of humor, listens to similar music and enjoys similar activities. I like tattoos, but if you don’t have any, that’s ok too. If you’re reading this and think we might be a good match, write and let me know:)