Anp1532: What's Up
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Aurora, Colorado
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Anp1532 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Night Auditor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Ashley
I would like to think that I am very easy going and laid back.. I love being around my friends they are my world. I work full time. Work takes up a lot of my time. In my spare time I like to do lots of different things. I am 420 friendly also I love being outdoors playing softball or camping maybe sitting around a bonfire. I love going out for drinks at a bar or club but also am perfectly happy with a night in as well.. I love watching college football and basketball.. Go Bucks!! I am also a huge music person. I love almost everything the only types I am not fond of would be opera, gospel, heavy metal. I have only been here in Colorado since September 2017 so dont really know a lot of people here would love to change that :)

I am an open book if you want to know anything just ask..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Anp1532 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps