Davpmc: Southern Gentleman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Davpmc is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Oil & Gas

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
About Me: Family and friends are my life. If you can't get along with them then "Houston, we have a problem." I'm a laid back sarcastic kind of guy that respects those that deserve it. I was raised by two wonderful parents to be a gentleman and to treat my queen as a queen should be treated. My best attributes are honesty (bc I hate liars), respectfulness, and my desire to succeed in life and be happy. Just like any typical man I LOVE sports whether watching it on TV or especially going to watch it live. My favorite things to do are camping, cuddling watching a movie, da beach, and drinking a cold beer (And no I do not have a drinking problem). There is more to tell but quite frankly I'm tired of typing.

About You: Someone with whom I can trust to back me up and give my love to. You must know how to take a joke and don’t get easily offended. You believe in sarcasm as a spice of life, you know how to spell and are generally happy, the rest we can negotiate ;)
P.S. - liking sports is a HUGE plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or a driveby. Your choice :)