Dottore_Amore2: Looking for a breakfast for dinner kind of Gal !!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Dottore_Amore2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
First I must say I do make a mean Spinach Dip :)

My "must have's" in a women are as follows:

- A women who knows what she wants in life, and who's always challenging herself.
- Great sense of humor and enjoying making people laugh
- I'm definitely a movie buff, with my favourite flick being Orson Welles' Citizen Kane and Goodfellas, so.. late night movie watching is a must :-)
- I'm really easy going, and would love a women who is carefree, and enjoys an adventure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me, I'm all about spontaneity.
I try to accomplish one new thing a week, whether it's trying a new food (that I normally wouldn't) or just doing something that challenges me, as an individual.

So I can't provide a typical first date, as I personally don't follow this modo.
My first dates, are always a FIRST for everyone, including myself.

So if you like adventure, and trying new things... I'm probably the guy you're dreaming about... ok first dream of Brad Pitt... then me.. :-)