PresentTimeIsNow: Love is a Verb
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Downtown orlando, Florida
49 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
PresentTimeIsNow is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Jeff
In case you were wondering, chivalry is not dead. I will open the door for you... all you have to do is get out of the way!

Like many, I'm really looking for something real, lasting, and meaningful. This life is meant for two.

ABOUT ME: People would describe me as down-to-Earth, fun!, passionate, compassionate, humorous. I get to spend my days helping people and laughing. Pretty cool! I'm happy on my own, yet the world is really meant for two. I hail from the birthplace of rock n roll, St. Louis. I do like many forms of music (especially live) and frequently I listen to rap at the traffic light LOL! I can be serious when necessary. In fact, I am expanding my business. The future looks bright.

My dogs are my children (Must love dogs). I have a few gems I call friends. My peeps are very unique, talented, and entertaining - most importantly all have a heart of gold. I go out less and less - Definitely not into meeting women at clubs. When I do go out, I prefer watching live music. I do have friends who play music all over town. It would be very cool to meet someone that likes to entertain once in a while. Like everyone in FL, I love the beach - especially at night.

I have traveled to Europe, Mexico, Canada, and several states. In fact, school and my career have brought me to several cool cities: I do love Orlando! Living downtown is the spice of life. I come from a great family and carry those values with me. I do what I say I will do, and believe in true love. I love all kinds of music and can dance. I do vape, the cards are on the table.

ABOUT THE GIRL: I am essentially looking for a woman I can love a million ways. It will be nice having someone to wake up with every day. Our chemistry, playfulness, and her personality will close the deal for a relationship. Can we laugh together? Can we play and have fun? Can we solve problems and overcome challenges in a healthy way? Most importantly, do we laugh? Do we look good together? Let's cut to the chase - We are all looking at pics and clicking on people we find attractive. I'm not perfect, nor am I looking for perfection. Admittedly, when it comes to physical attraction, I patiently wait for and date thin women. That being said, the most important things are attitude and spirit. I enjoy monogamy and appreciate a partner that also has that sense of commitment. PS: I am a gentleman, so no, I will not sleep with you on the first date.

IS IT YOU? Who knows? When we meet we'll just have to break the ice and see how things go. We will only find out in person...

WARNING: Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum at any time. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do something where we can meet and get to know one another. I just want to see you smile and laugh...

Mail Settings
To send a message to PresentTimeIsNow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps