Age: 45
Age: 37
BiG8inThAnG: KING L(.)(.)king for my QUEEN of Hearts
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anaheim, California
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
BiG8inThAnG is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Manager/ Repo Agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Billy
My name is Billy i am 36yrs old i am SINGLE!!! Never been married, but doesnt mean i dont want to if it came down to it.I have 2 kids(living with me) that are my all, but doesnt mean i can't make time for myself. I have been single for a little over 3yrs now. I love bike riding, going to the park, the beach, camping, fishing, outdoors, but also love to just stay home watch movies, relax, cuddle. I enjoy a night out every once in awhile. I am always open to try on new adventures

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date to me would be maybe having a nice dinner with some wine. Or if you like surprises i think its up the me to plan sumthing out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BiG8inThAnG you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.