agelessbeauty30: Just wanna be someone's special lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Next to you in, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Cancer
agelessbeauty30 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Field, Ranch Hand & Horse Trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I was on this site before and unfortunately things didn't work out. I had my heart broken once again. So I'm back, this is my last go at finding someone that appreciates me and someone I can give my all to. If it doesn't pan out, I'm giving up and becoming the cat lady with the ugly sweaters!! Lol.

A bit about myself:
I have a passion for working in the medical field. I am in the process of finishing school to become a nurse anesthetist. Once I have my license, I would like to work for the state prison system. I would also like to travel to various countries to volunteer as well.

I live in the country where I have and take care of 10 horses. I break in and train horses and I absolutely love it!! I work hard and get dirty, but I clean up nice.

I am Jamaican and Native American, born here but raised in England. I know what it means to be a GREAT woman and how to treat a REAL man. I am sweet, very easy going, kind, caring, down to earth, loving with a GINORMOUS heart and I always put others needs first. I love to laugh and smile. I always find the positive side to situations. I don't enjoy being around negative people. I don't like, don't have & don't need drama. If you don't like a woman with tattoos (tasteful able to be hidden) then I'm not for you. If you like to hang out watch some football, a movie, play some video games, or just do something random without making plans then let's do it! I enjoy watching and playing all sports. I love cuddling and am very affectionate. If we find that we enjoy each others company then what comes next will just happen naturally without being awkward.

Maybe I'm asking for too much, but it's what I want.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If we make it this far, something fun and original.

Get the POF Mobile Apps