dontkissandtell13: Exploring options looking to date outside my race
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West bloomfield, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aquarius
dontkissandtell13 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Esthetics

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Dominique
Im looking for someone who is seriously looking for a stable.serious relatonship one who is not attached or into games... im a single.parent of a 1 year old.son I have been looking for love but have yet to find it... im a serious person im an aquarius im blunt and I say what I mean a sweetheart but dont test me. I want a man. who don't lie, cheat or steal I want someone who will not treat me like a jump off . Im a lady so respect me like one. Im pretty much laid back and reserve . So if u wanna know more message me .
!!!!PS . This is a business page as well im a massage therapist looking for clients I can come to your home office or hotel or u can come to me im licensed and love what I do !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies , out to eat , bowling , shooting pool ... anything fun...

Get the POF Mobile Apps