Age: 56
Long Term
motoman1964: Wanting Co-pilot for life adventures
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
motoman1964 is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Nothings better than sharing a laugh with another, especially the type that makes your eyes water and gasp for air!
I tend to have an off the wall sense of humor and I'm not shy about being goofy!
Traveling is an essential part of my life, even if it's just an afternoon drive exploring the back roads. I've lived abroad and enjoy meeting people of all ages and race.
Hobbies include, off road motorcycling, boat camping and river trips, primitive camping, horse back, bowling, tinkering with vehicles, just to name a few.
Even though I am an active person, I really enjoy a rainy day, cuddled up on the couch with that special other (and the dogs), watching a movie and eating comfort foods.
Love to cook! B.B.Q. is a specialty. Cooking over camp fire coals is a real treat.
I enjoy music of all types, Classic rock, jazz and country are top on the list.
Family and friends are a must and I make the time to share in their lives.
Honesty and integrity are a code that one needs to live by, chivalry is still alive in my book as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First (real) date would be a creative surprise. One that only could be determined and planned, after we had a chance to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to motoman1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke