CrazyLegsMalone: Everything But The Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakley, California
42 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
CrazyLegsMalone is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Best man at a wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Malone
Hello my friends call me Malone. I am an outgoing guy with a full of life searching for the perfect girl for me. Some things that I enjoy are art, movies, music, muscle cars, concerts, sports, and hanging out with my friends and family. Some of my passions are the movies, sports, and art. Back in the day I use to work at Hollywood video. So I know my movies. I am also a big sports fan. I am fan of the Dallas Cowboys and the S.F. Giants. In the past few years I have traveled to Italy and soon planning my next trip to Ireland. I have one tattoo on my right bicep that says "Carpe Diem" which is what I try to live by. I am looking for a girl that I can share my interests and time with. I know how to treat a lady with respect. I have a slight speech impediment and I walk with somewhat of a limp. First impression are very important for a lot of people, but what's should matter it's what's inside. I am looking somebody who will except me for me. I am not perfect, but who is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be to get some coffee at Starbucks and window shop. Giving it the chance to lead to something unplanned.

Get the POF Mobile Apps