Garcia27: Lookin for the right woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victorville, California
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Garcia27 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Warehouse worker

Mudrun celebration

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I graduated with my AA in Liberal Arts December 2006 from Victor Valley College. I graduated with my Bachelors Degree in Social Science June 2010 from Cal State San Bernardino. I am currently looking to go into a field that is close to my major, social science, teaching, or being a retail manager.

I am single and I am looking for the right woman. For all woman I will be honest and respectful above all. You can trust me 100% if you are in a relationship with me because I will be loyal and not cheat on you. I do not judge women based on looks too much, its not a major issue for me. What I am attracted to is personality. I love great smiles and great conversations.

I like whatever music sounds good (rap,rock,mariachi,pop,classical). I like to go swimming, go bowling, watch movies (new and old), and learn new things. I like to watch sports, cartoons, tv shows, and the news.

If want to know more about me hit me up. If you do a meet me please message me.


I'm sick and tired of taking my time to make first contact and woman not give any response. Please take 15 - 30 seconds out of your busy day to tell me if your not interested tell me. You wont make me fell like crying myself to sleep. My feelings are not hurt easily. If you want to block me from sending you messages first do what I put, tell me you are not interested in me, and then you can block me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to see a movie and eat at a restaurant. But I prefer to do what she wants to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Garcia27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.