liffie1979: Midgets....natures little punchline
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bryan, Texas
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
liffie1979 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello all your internet peoples, im 34 from Bryan lived here for the last 20 years, though I grew up in Houston. I have been working as an Abstract for the last 12 years and I really enjoy it. I am a movie nut everything from horror, of which I am huge fan, to comedies, and even oddball Japanese movies and anime. Music is the same way I listen to just about everything but country and I have a music collection that would rival most radio stations my movie collection is also quite large as well. I don't really know what to say I hate talking about myself I'm a nice guy, funny (possibly funny looking), and a bit of a smart ass. If you would like to know anything else please feel free to ask I'm an open book.

Just and FYI don't bother with the "meet me" thing I'm not paying for this and you can't search by user names. If your interested just drop me a line I don't bite.

This doesn't really have much to do with anything, but I REALLY LOVE all the new fake profiles and bots. It gives me the warm fuzzies when I open the app and INSTANTLY get 30 "meet mes" or "so and so viewed your profile" and my favorite the one word random messages. Super Happy Fun Times.





Get the POF Mobile Apps