Marinamm: I'm shopping for an apple with no bruises
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San rafael, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Marinamm is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Sales and Marketing

Me and my hound in the SF Bay Area hills

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a tall girl so I'm looking for a tall, strong man that will make me feel like a girl. Much to the disappointment of my mother, I'm not a girly girl. I'm not into the latest fashion trends and I don't tote around expensive purses. I much prefer a relaxing evening at home, or biking to the local bars as opposed to the crazy hyped up life of the trendy city club scene. Hopefully you are confident without having to say so, uncomplicated and fun. I can be very sarcastic and I love to laugh. You MUST love dogs. Better yet you own a dog! And hopefully you like body art. I don't have a lot but I do have some and will likely add to my collection one day. As for dating onine, I haven't had much luck finding what I'm looking for . . . so my new goal is to meet interesting people to have new experiences with. If it turns into something more, great, if it doesn't that's fine too!
On a side note, I'm not a huge fan of guys who think their profile picture needs to include a close up shot of their 6 or 8 packs, nor do I want to jump on the "I'm serious and don't smile train". I'm ultimately looking for something serious so if you're on here to casually date or fool around, I'm sure you'll find it, but it wont be with me. Was that too harsh??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a big fan of fancy dinner dates, and don't even ask me to name the many different flavors in a glass of red wine. Neither am I convinced that the guy should always pay. Our 1st date would be during daylight hours and outside. A hike, a walk in the rain, something where we can run around and get to know each other. Or there's always that whole meeting for coffee thing. . . sometimes thats a good way to decided if we like each other before embarking on an adventure together!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marinamm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps