HalfOfUs: our runways are getting shorter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Temple 76501, Texas
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
HalfOfUs is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

June 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Shirley
Me? Not a travelling fool by myself. Enjoy road tripping with someone special.
Don't have a passport.
Grew up on a farm so I relish eating healthy. I cheat sometimes though.
Don't take any medications.
Don't drink coffee or soft drinks.
No ice cream in my freezer.
Not a big shopper or materialistic.
Enjoy breaking good sweat with yard work.

My biggest regret:
I did not learn to surf in my youth.

Biggest turnoff:
baseball caps/addiction to cell phone or addicted to small dog(s)

Biggest turn on: confidence/sense of humor & laughter / water lover / book lover.

Bald is beautiful to me, fellas.

Not upgraded member. Hit favorite button instead.

Not on FB either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go to the submarine races!
A Catholic church picnic or state fair.
Port Aransas sand sculpture contest.
Somewhere with lawn chairs & ice chest on a
warm morning (no mosquitoes). Let's fly kites.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HalfOfUs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 80.
Lives in United States