Suski: Take a chance on me!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Strongsville, Ohio
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Suski is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accountant/ I&T


dating
My pic on Dicso Inferno Site






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
Looking for a tall( 6ft +), fun, active man with similar interests.

Tall, professional, very social-easy to talk with, loves to dance, loves music (all kinds), some intelligence/educated, easy going, affectionate, upbeat and happy. I have learned that you have to be humble in life if you want a relationship or friends. My friends will tell you that I am genuine and have a kind heart.

Been to 2 first music festival, LOVED it@!!

In the summer you will find me outside, enjoying life, from riding my bike in the park, at the pool, outdoor concerts, at the beach, or hanging out on a patio with friends. Anything outside is all good.
4rd summer golfing and loving it.


Cooking is a passion/ hobby of mine, I take classes and some think I am good at it--the best place to eat--may be my house! If you like to cook, making dinner together is even better.

Travel, love to, Europe, South America, Mexico. So much more to see, especially in the USA.

I am a diehard romantic who believes in chemistry between two people and that it is out there, even at our age. I still believe in happy endings, like at the movies. This is a great time in life, the kids are grown up.

Music: you must like, Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Tom Petty, Moody Blues, Heart, Eagles, and Neil Young.

Here is what I have learned that doesn't work for me, long distance, people with young kids, men who have detroyed their credit, long wild hair, motorcyles scare me, or someone with big scary dogs. Looking for someone who has time and energy.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am here to meet people, not just messaging. Meeting does not mean dating, or a commitment.

I dont do coffee meets!
Coffee is cheap, lunch is an interview, drinks are an audition and dinner is business. The business of romance!


If you bike, then meet for a bike ride.:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Suski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 66.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps