oceangirlnla1: Creativity in motion
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hayward, California
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
oceangirlnla1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for an occasional hang out buddy. (Hang out buddy does not mean your next sexual conquest, a friends with benefits, or one night stand).

I am extremely busy but when time allows (which is not often) I like to go to a music or art event here and there, or even just a local music venue on a Friday or Saturday night for a few hours or so. I have a lot of guy friends in LA and moved up to the East Bay this past year and need new friends up here.

I am "Hapa or Hafus" which is half Japanese (my mother) and half white European (my father). I am extremely happy, upbeat and full of positive energy and have a somewhat warped sense of humor. I believe we make the energy around us. I am not into drama or negative energy.

I am interested in a friend that is creative. I have a passion for art history and I love to create things, especially using unusual materials. I love hand sculpting stone with a hammer, chisel, files and sand paper. I also draw and paint. I bought a mini RV that needs a little work and it is my art studio on wheels, it is also shelter for my two cats (long story). I am a total animal lover. I would love to have a few dogs but I don't have space or enough time to devote to them right now.

I try to eat organic and GMO free as much as possible. I love beef since I am originally from Nebraska but refrain due to the health problems it causes.

Oh...and by the way....
I am not a spammer, Nigerian male scammer or a Russian girl wanting to spend your money and obtain citizenship...the only thing I might "take" is your time if we meet... :) Hmmmmmm...I was just trying to update my profile and just re-read this paragraph. With the way the economy is...I may have to become one of those "Russian girls" ...lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out at a music or art venue...grab a cup of mocha or just meet up for some good conversation...I wouldn't mind lunch or dinner if you're paying!! lol

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to oceangirlnla1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.