bumblebri89: Nothing ever becomes real 'til it is experienced.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Berkeley, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
bumblebri89 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Freelance Photographer, Barista

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bri
Born and raised in the midwest, land of good manners. I picked up some Southern charm studying photography in Savannah, Georgia and moved out here to find my people. Some of my favorite things are drinking beers at sunset at Indian Rock, the Berkeley vivarium, karaoke, awesome weirdos, and finding every cool raptor roosting spot in the East Bay.

Like a lot of people, I'm working my way up the Barista ladder to pay the bills while I launch my art career. I've had solo shows of my photography here and used to co-lead safaris in South Africa. I might go back for a degree in marine biology. If I don't move to South Korea to teach. Or move up my 40-year plan to retire to Argentina and be a storm chaser. Or I might just adopt a dog and become part of the Bay Area local color.

Favorite Books/Movies
Leaves of Grass
Anything by David Quammen
Brightly Burning

Oh man. Well I love movies. Honestly if I was going to pick one favorite all-time movie, it would be Cool Hand Luke. My favorite genre is Horror.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grabbing a six pack or whatever and watching the sunset on Indian Rock.

I'm open to finding someone, but I'd really like to build up from friendship and see where it goes.
I'm told I'm worth the wait.