Jimmytozzmen: One of the good one's
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Jimmytozzmen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Personal Support Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Japanese



About James
Simple and straight forward: I'm here to meet someone honest and genuine, who would like to share something special and real. I’m a considerate, hard-working guy whose family and friends are very important to him. Loyalty and friendship really matter to me. I'm a friendly person who is there to listen when needed and I like to make people laugh.

I enjoy music, movies, comedy, hiking and following current events. I also enjoy playing board games, going dancing some nights. I was a cook for three years so am good around the kitchen, and have always been interested in martial arts. This might be the year I finally get involved with that. My main musical interest is rock, no specific favorite band.

I’m interested in meeting a woman who’s kind, open-minded, has a sense of humor, and enjoys simple pleasures. Making each other laugh and really enjoying each other’s company is what it’s all about. If you’re a down-to-earth, easygoing woman, I’d like to get to know you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jimmytozzmen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 38.



Get the POF Mobile Apps