szutenbach: Do it right do it light, do it wrong do it long
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
szutenbach is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

Sis and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Matthew
Hey how's it goin (those who try and read this) I'm Matt and trying this dating site to meet new people and make new friends. If things spike and a relationship arises that would be awesome. A little about me I am an engineer by trait and profession I have done multiple projects around the U.S. and now settling in clarksville for awhile. I plan on getting my graduate and masters in engineering soon (cross my fingers) when the time permits. Just to put this on the table been sober for 7 months but still don't mind going to a bar and dancing the night away or jus chillen. I don't have kids or pets because I have been traveling a lot lately but who knows what's in store this time. Also I do pretty much anything once so if u got an idea on something I haven't done let me know lol...but hope this spikes some interest and I hear from u soon ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that is comfortable to u

Get the POF Mobile Apps