cmac80
Age: 56
Long Term
smoothey5
Age: 60
Long Term
clairebear8: The woman of your dreams
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Details
78 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
clairebear8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Claire
I love dancing, any and all kinds! I love going to the beach, to swim, I LOVE water! I like zoos, carnivals, fairs, all kinds of activities. Concerts are fun, and i love all types of music, besides rap and hiphop. I love animals, and like to go hiking. I am very energetic, and family-oriented. I love to be spontaneous! Adventure is good, i love it. I am a great cook, and love doing it. But as any other woman, i enjoy getting out of the house and going out to eat once in a while. I'm looking for a man who is polite and who enjoys the activities i do, and would do them with me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I'd love a nice romantic dinner along the beach and a nice walk along the water. A perfect ending to the night would be dancing.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps