sarm069: Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bwi, Maryland
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Native American, Gemini
sarm069 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
CPA - Accounting and Finance

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
Smart, humble, down to earth, advantageous, like to take chances, do somethings or try it once, go gitter, respectful and well-manner, out-going, family oriented, love to swim & play basketball to stay in shape and read and write during my down time. I love to travel in and out the country. (want to see what the world has to offer) I am very ambitious, but who also recognizes the value of a work-life balance. I have a great sense of humor and positive attitude and I ask that you are the same. Please be able to take some jokes. I like to goof around... laughing (and crying) is good for the soul!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Informal - Two adults perhaps going out to lunch, coffee, get a drink at happy hour or even dinner if the two talk a few times and have chemistry. sporting events, ( i grew up on sports so a girl who is into sports is a plus) something along those line so the two can get to know each other. must be able to hold a nice conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps