mushortgurl03: Short, Sweet, and everything Neat!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mt. holly, New Jersey
34 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mushortgurl03 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Music Snob
Senior Accountant/Team Leader

Halloween 2014. I'm a Panda Bear!!! :-)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Michelle
Sexy, curvy and so much a little package!

My name is Michelle, I'm 31 and a Monmouth University graduate (Go Class of 2006!) with a major in accounting and a minor in information technology. I'm also quite proud of my MBA!
I love singing, dancing and anything to do with music, especially on lazy weekends. I'd love someone to share that with, and I'm open to sharing your favorite activities with you, too. My theory is it is not what you’re doing, it’s who you’re doing it with that makes it amazing. Being stuck in traffic with the right person can be a blast with the right person!
I'm the kind of woman who likes to go out with a crowd, or just stay at home with a movie and my cat. I'm a kitty lover! Purr
I'm looking for someone who can open me to new interests and make me do things, think things I've never thought of before. You only live once, and I'd like to try as many things as possible, and have a great friend to do it all with.
Above all, I'm looking for someone compassionate and mature. Although life is a journey and we're always evolving, I'm interested in a man who has goals and is working toward them. I'm an independent woman who has a fulfilling career; if that sounds like the kind of man you are and the kind of woman you want, then I look forward to hearing from you!

I'm also an avid traveler. In the past years I've been to the Bahama's and Vegas (Vegas bound again in Feb 2015!). Dominica bound for a wedding in late 2015 as well! I would love a partner as interested in traveling as myself. Homebodies are not welcome!

Personal note: I'm not into "hooking up", "hanging out", or "DTF". I am looking for a man who wants to date/court me. If you are that man, please message me.

ETA: I know this isn't politically correct but I am not interested in: uneducated men nor am I attracted to other ethnic background other than my own.
It's like some of you who won't date a woman more than a size 0-6.
Just putting it out there.

Message me. I dare ya! :-p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet Dinner for two...
Walk on the beach...
Enjoy a cup of coffee at a local cafe...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mushortgurl03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps