runner.girl81: Runner waiting to be caught:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Joliet, Illinois
36 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
runner.girl81 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Spartan Race 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi:) If you're looking for a great all around girl, then stop right here! I'm living a great life full of friends, family, and adventure and am looking for the last missing piece in my life... the right man!

Friends would tell you that I'm constant energy and usually on the go. I can easily be described as upbeat and happy, and am often times laughing. I have an easy sense of humor that stretches to goofy at times and will giggle at most things, including myself. I'm pretty outgoing, bubbly, and talkative most of the time.

Those who work with me would tell you that I'm driven and determined to be successful in what I do. Not to say that I'm a workaholic, balance in all things is important. Those work are on my team would tell you that I'm compassionate and caring and that I make a mean chocolate chip cookie.

My running and athletic friends would tell you about my endless energy and constant desire to plan more activities, runs, and races. Some might even say they are better athletes for knowing me and joining in my adventures. They'd tell you that I'm pretty fearless: whether it's back-to-back races, long runs on the hottest of days (or sleet storms... now THERE'S a story!), or taking the path less traveled while hiking.

My two dogs and cat would tell you that I'm a great cuddler and pretty good belly scratcher:)

I'm also an artist (painting) and dabble in lots of creative things. I've been told I'm a great cook (#likeaboss), and am versatile enough to cook a super healthy or super decadent meal depending on the occasion and the recipient. I'm a typical girl: I love to shop, drink Starbucks iced tea, and love to get fancy for the right occasion. Did I mention that I LOVE to run? Serious points if you do too!

I have high expectations for myself and those I hold close. I'm hoping to meet someone who has as much passion for life as I do, and is ready for an adventure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee seems like a great icebreaker:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps