asd1124
Age: 29
Long Term
blissfulbella22: I want to be your take back home girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Framingham, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
blissfulbella22 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Meghan
Hey there!

I’m a 28 year old that’s looking to see what is out there... that being said I am not really looking for a hookup so if that’s what you want, keep going.(sorry to be blunt but I don’t want to waste either of our time)

I work for a retail company BUT travel often, I’ve had this job since January and spent 5 weeks in KY and one week in SC. This makes dating hard but it’s worth the struggle in the long run right?

When I’m home... you can find me cooking, hello meal prep. I also love being outdoors on my time off, I would love to spend time exploring outdoor activities together.

I also love just relaxing at home watching tv or a movie with friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me one fact about yourself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blissfulbella22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 36.



Get the POF Mobile Apps