ndependentgrl: Seeking 'manly' man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San lorenzo, California
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ndependentgrl is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
"Most people learn by observation, and there are the few who learn by experimentation. And then there are those who actually TOUCH the fire to see if it's really hot." -Anonymous

I am an ambitious, independent, down-to-earth female who has raised my kids (for the most part lol) and focused on my career. I'm now at a point in my life where I have the time and really want someone to share my life with. I'm told my pictures don't do me justice and I'm a good girlfriend. I will be honest with you about 'who I am' so as to not waste our time. I'm definitely not judgmental, but I will not accept certain things in my life.

I'm looking for a 'manly man', meaning I don't want to be the man and the woman in the relationship. Because I have had so much responsibility/leadership in my career, I really appreciate a man who can take the reins and who is confident enough in himself to accept a strong, confident female. I am typically not attracted to really skinny men. I like to feel strong arms around me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and test the chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ndependentgrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married