mygainherloss: So you're the one...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aloha, Oregon
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
mygainherloss wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

Nothing like selfies...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Levi
My hobbies would include anything outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, boating, softball. I tend to stay pretty busy.

My life long goal would be to build my own house. Finish with my schooling within a couple years too!

What makes me unique is where I came from and where i'm going in life, optimistic for sure.

I pretty much can handle any kind of music but generally stick to country and hip hop/rap. :-)

I could spend all day looking through profiles but I just have to say "ain't nobody got time for that". I am too busy to browse, if you want to engage in conversation initiate, i'm fun to talk to. hope to hear from you soon...

levidlong or just levilong is basically how you find me on IG, Voxer, Kik

Hit me up if you want to chat :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would include a nice drive to the coast have dinner and make it a priority to watch the sunset fall over the ocean. However there are all kinds of nice places to try for the first time in the metro area!! I can also cook a mean steak on the barbie too!!! I'm pretty open to first dates, (any dates for that matter) just go with the flow for sure. I'm easy going laid back kinda guy.