reelmein: I need a good line, reely
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bronx, New York
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
reelmein isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Blue Collar

My favorite toy

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy boating, fishing, the water in general. I am looking for a companion to share fun times on the water with me, and on land too. Avid reader, mostly history. I like playing word feud (a scrabble clone) on my phone. I enjoy old B&W movies, my favorites being Casablanca and Citizen Kane. Not much tv, favorites being Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm. I listen to oldies.

Pet peeve - I hate talking to companies on the phone cause they never understand what I'm talking about And if I get an outsourced answering service I never understand what they're talking about. And they have some crazy heavy accent but have names like Mike or Joe or Sally. I usually have to make multiple calls. Waste of time. Amusing though. I am optimistic that a half empty glass will become fully empty. My philosophy on life? When asked if he wanted another beer, Descartes says he doesn't think so, and then disappears.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
January 1, 0001

Mail Settings
To send a message to reelmein you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States