LolabellLove: Life is good!
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
St. louis, Missouri
34 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
LolabellLove is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a down to earth girl who trys to keep life as fun as it can be. I treat people well and don't play games or have time for drama. I still have best friends from elementary school. I like doing new stuff, and staying busy. I like all types of music and I love going to concerts. I am a hard worker but make plenty of time to spend with the people I care about most and have the most fun with. I have a dog named Lola who is awesome. I enjoy being outside anytime the weather allows it. I am at a good place in my life and ready to share it with someone.

*You must have a sense of humor!!!! I'm very sarcastic and a kind of a dork! I can laugh at myself without a problem. I love inside jokes and people who get them. If u don't have a sense of humor, it won't work with me. Witty humor is the best!

* I am not interested in a hook up, friends with benefits or anything along those lines.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps