Ron62294: A man looking for his lady in waiting......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Troy,, Illinois
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
Ron62294 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Maintenance Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Ron
I am looking for that woman that wants a strong man physically and emotionally. I am 5'9", brown hair, hazel eyes, 220 pounds. I use to be 342 and I am very proud of losing all that weight. I am a dad of 1 boy, he is 21. I live all alone now my son and his buddie have there own apartment now. I have got to be all the things in life I wanted to be, especially a father. I am also looking for a woman that loves to laugh and have fun. I have been missing that with a woman for a long time. I would like meet that special someone. I am a hopeless romantic, and love to treat my lady like a Queen..........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think you should be able to get to know one another first, over dinner and. If you would like to, after we get to know one another, then maybe a movie you have been wanting to see....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ron62294 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps