CAALLURE: Let's go exploring!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Murrieta, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Scorpio
CAALLURE is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Finance Director

Jan 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Stephanie
Hello, I know this is a dating site and the idea is to meet that special someone, but there is no pressure for me. I believe love will happen when the time is right! So if you think we might have a few things in common, I would be interested to hear from you. With that said, my goal is not to find an email or text buddy.

I have a full life surrounded by family and friends but is still looking for a best friend to enjoy the big and small adventures in life. I am somewhat shy at first which I usually cover with humor. Once I find a comfortable fit, I am ready to reveal my soul.

I absolutely love traveling and trying anything new. I am hoping to find my partner in life that enjoys the same and possibly introduce me to new things and adventures.

I do not care for drama or theatrics in my life. Most importantly, I love to laugh and have a good time. If you have a good sense of humor or are even a bit sarcastic, we are going to get along just fine.

If you have any other question about me, please do not hesitate to send me an email.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CAALLURE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps