weather18: Just a smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, Delaware
67 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
weather18 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Retired Union Pipefitter

Aug. 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About John
I like the outdoors, walking in parks, dancing, going to the movies and going out to dinner or staying at home and renting a movie. The truth is I might like doing a lot of different things that you like given the chance. I love to smile and I like almost all types of music.
I believe it is possible to watch a romantic movie or listen to a love song and transpose your special person into that role.
I believe that when you meet that special person things will fall in place and you won’t have to force it.
Most of us are trying to find the best looking person we can but what we really want is that feeling we get when we look into their eyes.
My views are on the liberal side, which means I do not want to see children go to bed hungry.
I am comfortable with myself and not afraid to show my feelings. I am emotionally available and looking for the same.
I do not play golf but I do watch the Eagles play football.
I would like to go somewhere warm for a week like Cancun at least once a year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunches are great for a first date, that way it gives you more time to spend with someone if you both want.

Mail Settings
To send a message to weather18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 55
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps