rossmcguiness: Looking for my soulmate,in this adventure of life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lanarkshire, Scotland
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
rossmcguiness is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
mcds







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About ross
hi am 42 and looking for that special someone to share life with hoilidays weekends away and cozy nights in to if u like what u c send a message and we,ll c where the journey takes us,am down to earth and easy going other wise happy fishing x am easy going and loyal a like most music but not heavy metal or head banging stuff lol if u,d like to know more just ask,t think ay,ll go on the undateables, not everyone's cup of tea,but am a unique in my own way who ever reads this and passes by happy fishing xx and as 2019 starts would really like to meet someone and find the connection like no other xps anyone want an ugly duckling lol x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to see where the night goes and finding out about that person (hopefully not a runner lol) just hopefully a nice lovely day/night x if you like what you see send a wee message,a don't bite


Mail Settings
To send a message to rossmcguiness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps