missleahbabii: hi people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wellford, South Carolina
22 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
missleahbabii is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Leah
my name is Leah. Im majoring in history at SMC . I'm a little bit chubby but not over weight. I am an animal lover. I like to go to the gym and go out on the weekends. I love horror movies, metal music ,opera, tattoos and piercings. I graduated from Dorman High. My favorite color is pink. Not into *country guys* at AALLLL. I'm nice to everyone who is nice to me. I'm down to earth. I'd rather talk on the phone than text. Vegetarian. I'm really into the paranormal. I am a total believer in ghost and demons and all that. I also am fascinated by cryptozoology. I have pretty low self esteem. I hate bullies. Guys that take the time to actually right something other than hey or Hi are more liking to get a response. My favorite productions are spirited away, love never dies, and phantom of the opera. I play the violin. I'm also a hardcore Harry Potter fan. Like to the max haha. So I have a wide variety of interests

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie is always nice but I'd rather do something more adventurous