Wally12: Fresh Start
Non-Smoker with Average body type
/ barrie, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Wally12 is looking for a relationship.
High school
One I enjoy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To start, let me tell you a little about me... I am 40yrs old, 5'8, medium build, with blond hair and blue eyes. I am a fun, energetic and outgoing person who enjoys many sports including: hockey, football and basketball. I like the outdoors very much; during the winter I snowmobile and ski. I also like all types of music and enjoy dancing. Qualities I'd use to describe myself are: hardworking, honest, dependable and easy going. I also bring to the table TRUST - RESPECT - MATURITY - PASSION and HONESTY.

I'm looking for a woman who is compatible with me on many levels. Please be intelligent, spontaneous,and uncomplicated and fun. I would like to find a woman who has a sense of humor, enjoy sports and the outdoors; but doesn't mind a quiet night inside. I'm ready to get out and enjoy mutually satisfying times. I look forward to getting to know you.

PS: I'm not looking to email back and forth endlessly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a first date should be simple. Something that allows you to get to know the other person better as long as its fun, Coffee or a drink work too,

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wally12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.

Get the POF Mobile Apps