johnejr5869: Hidden Gem
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
La vernia, Texas
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
johnejr5869 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Government


dating
Current Photo






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About John
Originally from San Antonio...moved back after being gone for 15 years and bought a home in the country. This is very different from city life, but I’ve adjusted after a year here. San Antonio is only 30 minutes away, so don’t let the address scare you off! I’m interested in finding a special lady and not interested in spontaneous dating, hooking up or one night stands...if that’s your thing, I respect your perspective, but that’s not for me. I won’t ask for sexy pics, nor will I send any out...I’m serious and want to find someone I can talk to, share life with and enjoy and experience as much as possible. I’m old school and still open doors for ladies, pulling out their chair for them, holding hands and sending flowers. I work for the Air Force...for at least 3 more years and intend to retire and start a new adventure in life...hopefully with a special lady. My son is in his early 30’s and I have two grandsons, 11 and 7, and enjoy doing things with them...we are UTSA football season ticket holders and also enjoy attending SA Rampage games.
I intend to join this site soon and hope to hear from a special lady soon, because I know you are out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you are interested, we need to converse!


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnejr5869 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 56.



Get the POF Mobile Apps