Jman116: Looking for something Real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Orange park, Florida
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Jman116 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Aviation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About John
Hello, my name is John. I was born and raised in Florida. Im from the country you could say but I’ve lived a few different cities. I'm an aviation electrician, it is my career job. I do get to travel at of it and relocate if need be. My biggest hobby is the auto industry, I own a couple of vehicles which are my babies. I have car and truck parts everywhere. I like doing almost anything. I'm an outdoorsy person but sometimes this heat is unbearable so indoor stuff as well. I also love anything to do with the water. I love traveling and exploring. I'm not a hard person to get along with. You will find me hanging out with friends and family or working on my project cars most nights. I'm looking for a real relationship. I'm single never been married and I have no kids yet.

Chomp chomp

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I Guess it doesn't matter much to me but I suppose it will be somewhere to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jman116 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 32.



Get the POF Mobile Apps