DevIam: Country girl at heart...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Milpitas, California
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
DevIam is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Devonie
I work more than I want, dont get to play as much as I'd like. But I'm thankful for my job :) I've picked up running again. Gives me time to clear my head. I've signed up for some 5ks and an OCR... Gettin my busy ass back in shape lol
Im a single Mom of 3 quickly growing kids, Daughter (technically, step-daughter) has moved back home for the time being... My son is a United States Marine... That leaves me and my lil redhead to concour this journey called life :)
I love the outdoors... camping, hiking, beach, lakes... you name it I'm up for it.... Road trips with no plans are fantastic... I'm very down home, relaxed... I like the simple things in life... I see the beauty in a beat up ol barn :)
I can be loud, quiet, shy, uninhibited, sarcastic... but always honest.
I love animals, all kinds of animals... Except spiders... Can't do spiders!!
I was married for 18 years so this whole "dating" thing is odd to me. But it's a new chapter I'm looking forward to :)
If you're interested in some easy, fake, bs'n freak... Please keep lookin...I'm not what you're interested in... Not interested in a fling either

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Guess we can figure that out whenever that comes up...

Mail Settings
To send a message to DevIam you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.