east bay girl: Attention Grabbing Headline!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Danville, California
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aquarius
east bay girl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Art Dealer

I swore I would never do this...(the mirror selfie). Oh the horror. 2/16

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am looking for an immature man. Being a grown-up is entirely overrated. I don't have a laundry list of requirements, other than that you that you do love dogs (and don't mind occassionally getting fur on your pants)...and that you wear pants. I am relatively low maintenance, am a good communicator. I have a lot to give, and would like to share my life with (to me) a special man. I'm grounded but spontaneous. Love to travel, but love staying home too. Enjoy cooking, but like being cooked for too. I'd rather throw the party than go to one. Would love to find a smart, kind, funny guy who I can spoil on occassion, and who is secure with himself. Even though I can take care of myself, a man who makes me feel safe. I know you're out there and I'd like to meet you! :)