Age: 32
Age: 34
CMG48: No Jedi mind tricks
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
CMG48 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
Aviation Maintenance

On Cape Cod

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am hard working guy and respected at my job. I have a great relationship with my family. . I’m willing to do anything for my friends and family. I like to think of myself as a handyman no matter what I may screw up. I am a little shy when it comes to confrontations, but if need be, I will stand up for myself. I enjoy anything outdoors I plan to travel around the U.S. and other countries whenever I can find the time and would prefer someone to travel with. I’ve been playing music for about 14 years now and have played in a band for about the same amount of time. All and all I’m just a great guy looking for a great girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public where we both feel comfortable. First date should be short and see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CMG48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps